Today the much anticipated 8 track EP, Open Time by Blixxack and Tucker HD has been released.  Open Time is available for streaming on all major platforms including Spotify, Tidal, Amazon, iTunes and many more.  Open Time is Executive Produced by Samurae and Produced by Talent Africa Group!

Open Time Tracklist

01. Feed The Family-Produced by Rey Macc

02. WMMA-Produced by Canis Major

03. Chai-Produced by Alvin Brown

04. Tayagala $-Produced by Gold

05. Samandari-Produced by 30 Hertz

06. Are You Mine-Produced by 30 Hertz

07. Addiction-Produced by Mr. Mugabi

08. Monster ft. Lagum The Rapper-Produced by Lagum The Rapper